Breathitt County BOE issues Certificates to KPGFootball All-Staters

The Breathitt County Board of Education awarded certificates of its own design and making to five KPGFootball All-State players whose play we had before distinguished in our selection of them. Picture in the featured photograph attached to this article are Bryce Hoskins, Freshman 1st-Teamer; Teegan Smith, Sophomore 1st-Teamer; Connor Deaton, Sophomore 1st-Teamer; and Evan Miller, Freshman Honorable Mention. Also recognized from the Breathitt squad, but not in the picture, was Jaylen Turner, Sophomore 1st-Teamer.

It is very gratifying to see

This content is available for purchase. Please select from available options.
Register & Purchase  Purchase Only  

Leave a Reply