Ladies and Gentlemen….Your Kentucky Future Stars 8th Grade Roster…

Future Stars Team Announcement

The Kentucky Future Stars Team is as follows for 8th Grade, the players in bold were subjects of former Kentucky Prep Gridiron feature articles:

QB-EJ Austin, Larry Cummings Jr

RB-Lavell Wright, Austin Gough, Desrick Allen, Terrance Mitchell, Austin OppelEthan Mills

K-Ben Schofield

WR-Elijah Blakey, Stephen Jones, Isaac Dimmock, Derrion Collier, Nick Coates, David Miller, Howard Jackson, Dekel Crowdus

TE-Zach Russell, Demetrius Huguley Jr

DB-Davyon Van Buren, Isaiah Forrest, Braxton Cannon, Mathew Curd, Chris Forehand Jr, Bryce Yates, Isaiah Thaxton, Ethan Snider

LB-Justice Thompson, Devon Stratton, Dominick Hodges, Alton Jefferson, Deanthony Perry, Owen Hellard, Devin Lewis

OL/DL-Vashawn Anderson, Tashawn Patterson, Quintrell Dixon, Dru Flener, Brenden Sandven, Jonathan Morton, John Mudd, Tai’shawn Adams, Cameron Dewberry, Jordan Wagner, Trent Clavey, Deontae Peyton, Josh Jackson, Cameron Willis, Darion Dearinger(TE), Trent Hutchinson, Japeth Robinson, Hunter ScottEvan Embry, and William Long

About Fletcher Long 1511 Articles
Two-time winner of Kentucky Press Association awards for excellence in writing and reporting news stories while Managing Editor of the Jackson (KY) Times-Voice

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply